This is

The A-Tom-Mik

The A-Tom-Mik Challenge!


Yearly A-TOM-MIK Triple Crown Winners!

2010 Screamer/A-TOM-MIK Team

2009 Sea Devil/Big Fin

2010 Screamer/A-TOM-MIK

2011 Fish Hawk

2012 5 More Minutes

2013 Screamer/A-TOM-MIK

2014 Thunderstruck

2015 Dirty Goose

2016 Dirty Goose

To enter one or all events, click here!

Today is

Visit these links...

The LEADER in Trolling Fly sales on Lake Ontario!
A-Tom-Mik Manufacturing

  • Take the Challenge...
    Challenge & Triple Crown

  • The very bestfish the  

  • We accept ...

    We honor any major credit card accepted by PayPal as well as direct payment
    from your PayPal account.
    PayPal is safe & convenient for you and for us!

  • Bookmark us here!

  • © 2013-2018 | Initial Design: CSS Templates
    Webmaster: StudiosKal